My Staff


With one office in Texas and a Washington, D.C. Congressional office, I employ 15 staffers who work diligently in order to best serve the residents of the 26th District of Texas. Below is a current list of staff. To contact one of my offices click here.
Washington, D.C. Congressional Office Staff
  • James Decker – Chief of Staff
  • Amanda Baldwin – Deputy Chief of Staff 
  • Melanie Torres – Director of Constituent Services
  • Sarah-Anne Voyles – Communications Director
  • Rachel Huggins – Legislative Director
  • Michael Yancey – Energy Policy Advisor
  • Elizabeth Allen – Senior Health Policy Advisor 
  • Catherine Lenz – Health Legislative Assistant 
  • Alexa Roberts – Legislative Aide 
  • Maggi McClanahan – Staff Assistant 

Lake Dallas District Office Staff

  • Erik With – District Director
  • Robin Vaughan – Deputy District Director
  • Jim Coffey – Outreach Coordinator 
  • Cierra Stanko – Wounded Warrior Fellow & Constituent Services Liaison 
  • Jeff Coulter –  Staff Assistant